Yes, starting 11/19 if you don’t use all of your events before the end of your billing cycle, we will automatically rollover 1 credit to your next cycle. You can only rollover 1 event per month.
An example of this is if your billing cycle renews on the 15th of every month, you will see your rollover event on that date. Please note that you will not be able to see your rollover credit until your new cycle starts.
If you cancel or pause your account, you lose any remaining events after your current billing cycle ends.
You can see how many events you have by looking at the top left-hand corner of your home screen.