We would hate to see you go but if you must cancel, in the app go to Settings > Manage Subscription > Cancel Subscription.
You must request to cancel or place your membership on hold at least three days before your membership renews in order to avoid being charged. Your billing cycle begins on the day you signed up. If you cancel in the middle of your billing cycle, you will have access to tickets through the end of your billing month.
Please note if you do cancel your subscription, there is a $25 reactivation fee. You can avoid this fee by pausing your account instead for $5/month.