If I cancel my subscription and reactivate will I still have the same point balance?

No, you can only earn points and maintain your balance if you're an active subscriber, or if your account is paused. If you have points, then cancel, you will lose your balance.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.